Watercolor Goggles

I have always LOVED to swim, but with my current job, it just isn’t possible for me to go to the pool too often…at least too conveniently, and where I have any energy. This photo was taken at one of the rare times I made it to the pool this summer, with my two youngest girls. They were aghast that I would take my camera TO THE POOL……it was just so embarrassing. But, my ham, Ivy, is always up for some modeling. In fact, I have one really funny picture I will be scrapping soon, that should bring quite a laugh to all who see it.   I caught this moment, when she had just stepped out of the pool with her beloved goggles on, and she was thinking about her “next move” in the pool. I thought the look of the sky was so amazing, that I decided to do a soft, watercolor, blended look to match. All of the Elements are Creative Memories digital.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

