Let your heart fly like a bird….

I realized the other day how much I love things with wings. Usually, I love birds, angels, dragonflies, butterflies……, and recently I have fallen in love with honey bees. They are such lovely, industrious, loyal creatures. They all serve the queen, sleep together as a family for warmth, pollinate the lovely flowers. What isn’t there to love about a honey bee?  So, I have been on a quest to find bee related scrapbook and card embellishments and papers. Alas, I have found nothing I love as of yet, but I am still on my search. Maybe I will create my own, if I can’t find them. Ah, what an idea!

For now, I found this absolutely gorgeous paper with lovely vintage swallows from Creative Memories, and created a page around Brynne’s silly pictures. (I can’t wait until I receive the Cricut cartridge that matches…I’ll just go nuts!) She just looks so pretty while being a goofball, because it shows off who she really is……pretty, witty and warm. Happy Sunday to all……..much love to you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

