Learning something new every day


I am so excited about beginning a new online scrapbooking class, “Learn something new every day.” I am thrilled to take a look at the details in my life, and all that is around me, so I created this funny little digi page. There is so much beauty in the every day. In the people that you spend your days, hours, and minutes with, and I am ready to really begin to look with my creative magnifying glass, and see what’s around me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Learning something new every day

  1. jennifer says:

    Hello, I was just reading through the hello’s on the LSNED forum and had to pop over to your blog as you sounded so positive! Love your blog title and you have some fantastic photos on here, I will look forward to seeing what you create! x

    • Amy Lynne says:

      Thank you so much, Jennifer, you are so sweet! I look forward to seeing your creations as well, and I can’t wait to see your blog, too! 🙂 ❤ See you around the forum!~Amy

  2. pjgbear says:

    I love this LO, I’m following your LSN progress now and bookmarked you on my blog LOL!

Leave a Reply

