Campbell is 5

I had the distinct pleasure of taking photos of my 5 year old niece, Campbell Quinn, this weekend at my parent’s Halloween party . I love being an aunt, and I think it is so awesome that I have known Campbell since she was just a few hours old!  So, being privileged to take her photos this year was extra special.  Campbell wasn’t quite sure she wanted her photo taken when she arrived, but I soon talked her into it…….from then on, she was quite the little model. She even assured me she WAS a model. hehe.
One of the best parts of these photos for me (other than the darling niece)? Most of these photos are straight out of the camera (all but 2), and the other two only have 2 basic edits on them. I’m so happy about that, because that means I’m finally getting the technique of photography closer to understood (I mean, we never stop learning, and I am no expert.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Campbell is 5

  1. Lorena says:

    love them all but my favorite is Campbell sitting by the yellow and orange flowers in the watering can. great pics!

Leave a Reply

